Trade, Tourism, Cooperative Development & Industrialization

Department Leadership Gloria Wawuda Monikombo Ag. County Executive Committee Member (CECM) Paul Maneno Sindeu County Chief Officer (CCO) Department Headquarters Directorates under the Department Directorate of Trade Directorate of Trade Read More Directorate of Tourism Directorate of Tourism Read More Directorate of Cooperative Development Directorate of Cooperative Development Read More Directorate of Industrialization […]
Read More

Connect With Us

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

County News & Notices

Get to know the happenings at the County Government of Taita Taveta from the Governor’s Press Unit

County Government of Taita Taveta © 2023. Deployed by Taita Taveta Directorate of ICT. A #Digitize006 Project